day of rest

Martin’s Brandon Parish was formed in the early 17th century and derives its name from the nearby Martin’s Brandon Plantation patented by Captain John Martin in 1616. The current church was designed by noted Baltimore architect Niernsee & Neilson and built in 1855.-Wikipedia

Franklin County

White people.
Lloyd Hodges Garage is a timeless community landmark, servicing the Franklin County and Smith Mountain Lake area for over 40 years.